If you’re a gamer or just a collector of limited edition books, you’ll probably love what I’ve recently found.

Jpeg
Dr. Halsey’s journal From HALO

Jpeg

Jpeg
Dr. Halsey’s plan

It’s Dr. Halsey’s Personal Journal. Well, to be honest I’m not really a HALO fan or even a gamer. I do play games sometimes such as Minecraft. Call of Duty and other simple games. That’s why I can’t share a lot of stuff regarding the content of this book because I didn’t even understand a bit of it. I just bought this because I like the cover, and guess what, It only cost me $ .68 or 30 Pesos while the price of this book in Amazon is $ 39.99.

To know more about the book, visit this site: http://halo.wikia.com/wiki/Dr._Halsey’s_personal_journal.

By the way, June 15 is our first day of school at the University of Southeastern Philippines, that’s why I may update this blog every once a week or twice a month.

I hope you will still continue to follow me in my book hunting adventures.

Happy Hunting Everyone!

